1	President	George Mathew (Rajan)	99811972	Fahaheel
2	Secretary	Abraham Varghese	99167463	Abbasiya Sec1
3	Treasurer	Thomas Chacko	99675874	Abbasiya Sec2
4	Vice President	Sam Mon A.O	99388490	Abbasiya Sec4
5	Joint Secretary	Rajan Mathew	66596774	Abbasiya Sec3
6	Joint Treasurer	Soji John	97609184	Abbasiya Sec1
		Commit	ttee Members	
7	C. Member	Biju Joshwa	66827254	Abbasiya Sec1
8	C. Member	George Rajan	66021657	Abbasiya Sec2
9	C. Member	Liju Abraham	97810739	Abbasiya Sec2
10	C. Member	Shamon Jacob	99259439	Abbasiya Sec3
11	C. Member	Philipose Thomas	66392571	Abbasiya Sec3
12	C. Member	O.M Mathew	97602987	Abbasiya Sec4
13	C. Member	Jimmy Abraham	65169841	Abbasiya Sec4
14	C. Member	Madhu Philip	99545804	Fahaheel
15	C. Member	Shaju Varghese	66524355	Fahaheel
16	C. Member	Shaiju Nilackal	97696644	Fahaheel
17	C. Member	Issac Kadakampallil	94063212	Riggae
18	C. Member	Mathew Varghese	99108687	Riggae
19	C. Member	George Mathew	99368058	Salmiya
20	C. Member	Gibi Abraham	66173280	Salmiya
21	C. Member	Joseph Christo	66505701	Salmiya
22	C. Member	Varghese P Abraham	99446428	Salmiya
23	C. Member	Jubin P Mathew	66758449	Jahra
24	C. Member	Benoy Abraham	99248867	Abbasiya Sec3
25	C. Member	Mary Litty	99865499	Abbasiya Sec3
26	C. Member	Georgekutty Lawrence	66022956	Riggae